2022 Board of Directors

Deborah Flagan, Hayden Homes

1st Vice President
Gary North, R & H Construction

2nd Vice President
Justin Perkey, PerkeyBuilt

Associate Vice President
 Kathy Temple, Ed Staub & Sons

Steve Shropshire, Jordan Ramis PC

Galen Blyth, Cascade Insurance Center

Immediate Past President
Aaron Salvesen, Salvesen Homes


Anthony Salvador, Salvador Law
Cameron Curtis, Curtis Homes
Jay Campbell, Woodhill Homes
John Williamson, Pence Construction
Jesse Russell, Hiatus Homes
Katie Pendleton, The Fort
Kevin Link, Sunwest Builders
Mike Rundle, Rundle Construction & Development
Pat Kesgard, Compass Commercial

COBA Past Presidents

COBA Staff

Tim Knopp
Executive Vice President

Mandy Weidman
        Senior Vice President          Operations Sales Manager

Karna Gustafson
Vice President of Government Affairs    Legal Counsel

Emily Soules
Assistant Operations & Sales Manager

Hannah Martin
Event Coordinator

Kylie Stone
Plan Center Associate

Heather Hawes
Membership & Sales Assistant